Gregor Ftičar


Massimo Pinca

Singing Rhythms, Pulsing Voices

Dodicilune, 2022
Singing Rhythms, Pulsing Voices


1) Some more days of happiness
2) Choral for W.B.
3) The Man with the Hornpipe
4) Con un breve moto di sguardo
5) Êtes vous
6) Roulement à billes 1
7) Roulement à billes 2
8) One for H.E.
9) De Profundis

All compositions by Massimo Pinca

Album info

Massimo Pinca double bass, electric bass, rhodes (2, 4, 6), compositions
Nicolas Masson soprano, tenor saxophones
Gregor Ftičar rhodes
Paolo Orlandi drums

Baptiste Berlaud trumpet, flugelhorn
Lionel Walter trumpet, flugelhorn
Christophe Sturzenegger horn
David Rey trombone
Eric Rey tuba

Produced by Massimo Pinca and Maurizio Bizzochetti, Gabriele Rampino, Dodicilune, Italy. Label manager Maurizio Bizzochetti ( Recorded June/November 2021 and mixed Mixed 24, 25, 26 November 2021 by Virgile Rosselet at Sonam Studio de production, Corsier, Switzerland
Mastered 28 November 2021 by Benjamin Gut at Gut Audio, Basel, Switzerland Cover photo (c) Derplan13 Photos by Sasa Huzjak, Jay Louvion, Daniel Vass, Jean-Claude Irminger, Blaise Glauser

Gregor Ftičar — Home page